A-Z Resource List: T
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
T
- Television News Archive This link opens in a new windowSearch listings, summaries, and descriptions of evening television news broadcasts and special broadcasts covering political conventions, presidential campaigns, international events, and more. Documents major networks including ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, and Fox News with select coverage from 1968 to present. Names of reporters, anchors, persons involved in an event, and summaries can be searched.
- Tests in Print This link opens in a new windowSearch for articles and information about commercially available tests and assessment instruments.
- Textile Technology Complete This link opens in a new windowSearch citations from over 400 journals, technical reports, books, and trade publications covering textile production and processing, apparel, home furnishings, and polymer industries. Full Text is available for select publications.
- OhioLINK Electronic Theses & Dissertations (OhioLINK ETD Center) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Online theses and dissertations from Ohio graduate students. Includes links to full-text. - Thomson Reuters WRDS Access This link opens in a new windowThomson Reuters is a global provider of data, analysis and information tools. WRDS is the access platform for a suite of databases/data sources related to finance.
- TOPIC Search This link opens in a new windowFind full-text resources covering social, political and economic issues, current events, scientific discoveries, and other popular topics.
- Translation Studies Bibliography This link opens in a new windowAn annotated bibliography of more than 40,000 citations to resources in the field of Translation and Interpreting Studies. Includes journal articles, monographs, (articles from) collective volumes, reviews, reference materials, dissertations and unpublished manuscripts.
- Literature Criticism Online This link opens in a new windowThis resource provides online access to the full-text to all 10 of the Thomson Gale Literature Criticism Reference Sets, including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Shakespeare Criticism, etc. Provides access to criticism (excerpts or full-text) published from an author's own time to the present as well as biographical and bibliographical information.
