A-Z Resource List: K-L

Audio recordings and textual transcripts to oral histories documenting the May 4, 1970, shootings of Vietnam War protestors at Kent State University.

Search scholarly publications such as law journals, documents, and case studies. Provides information on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more.

Provides access to full-text newspapers (U.S. and some international), news wires, transcripts, and trade journals.

Search the LGBT Life database as well as the full text for more than 140 of the most important and historically significant LGBTQ+ journals, magazines and regional newspapers, plus full text for 150 monographs/books. Includes an LGBTQ+ Thesaurus containing over 10,000 terms.

Search index and abstract coverage for key journals, books, reports, and proceedings in the field of library and information science. Coverage extends back to the mid-1960s.

Search index and abstract coverage for key journals, books, reports, and proceedings in the field of library and information science. Selected full text available. Coverage extends back to the mid-1960s.

Contains articles from 80+ full text journals and millions of citations on nursing and allied health topics.

Discover information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes. This full-text database includes major respected reference works, books, literary journals, study guides, and more.

This resource provides online access to the full-text to all 10 of the Thomson Gale Literature Criticism Reference Sets, including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Shakespeare Criticism, etc. Provides access to criticism (excerpts or full-text) published from an author's own time to the present as well as biographical and bibliographical information.

This resource provides online access to the full-text to all 10 of the Thomson Gale Literature Criticism Reference Sets, including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Shakespeare Criticism, etc. Provides access to criticism (excerpts or full-text) published from an author's own time to the present as well as biographical and bibliographical information.

Explore an online collection comprising of the Geological Society of London's journal titles, Special Publications and key book series.