A-Z Resource List: M

Search annual compilation of reported market share data on companies, products, and services.

Locate articles for use with students in grades 9-12. Very helpful when designing lesson plans or student teaching.

Find the full text for general reference magazines and publications covering a wide range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues.

Discover over 4,500 materials by searching or browsing by category, processing, sustainability, and physical properties. Includes photographs and manufacturer contact information.

Access a database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.

Find Spanish language articles from 26 full text Latin American and Spanish journals on a wide variety of medical and allied health topics.

Find articles from over 2000 journals on topics including nursing, medicine, pre-clinical science, health policy, and biomedicine.

PubMed provides free, worldwide access to 35 million citations in all areas of the life sciences including but not limited to: medicine, nursing, biological sciences, veterinary medicine, dentistry, and much more. Accessing PubMed through this URL will provide links to online, full-text articles available through Kent State University Libraries subscriptions.

Read full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. In addition, it provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.

Discover the full text for popular middle school magazines. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for biographies and historical essays.

Provides research reports covering European, U.K., and U.S. consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits.

Directory of 4400 periodicals in the areas of literature, language, linguistics, and folklore that are covered regularly in the MLA International Bibliography. Provides addresses, advertising rates, circulation stats, submission information, acceptance rates, and timelines for publication.

Index of scholarly materials for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film. Provides citations to journal articles, books, book chapters, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources. Coverage: Early 20th century to the present.

Access an archive of descriptions of books, pamphlets, and broadsides printed in Ohio from 1796 through 1850.

Search for articles on class and popular music. Includes research articles, magazine articles, and reviews of recordings and performances.