A-Z Resource List: R
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
R
- Reaxys This link opens in a new windowReaxys provides information about millions of chemical structures, reactions, and properties.
Reaxys Account
You do not have to create an account to use Reaxys, but if you do create an account, you can save searches and access additional features. To create an account or login, click the "Register" or "Login" links at the top right of the Reaxys home screen. - ReferenceUSA This link opens in a new windowFind information on 59 million U.S. businesses, searchable by company name, location, and detailed industry category. Lists size of company, top personnel, year established, type of business, credit rating, yearly sales ranges, and more.
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new windowCollection of full text newswires from around the world. Wire sources covered include: A&G Information, Africa News Service, Inter Press Service, Resource News International, South American Business, M2 Communications, PR Newswire, Business Newswire, Canadian Corporate News, News Bytes News Network and Phillips Business Information Highlights.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new windowAccess full-text journals and magazines covering religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy, and philosophy of language.
- RIA Checkpoint This link opens in a new windowThe Thompson-Reuters RIA Information & Resource Center. Access multiple libraries including United States tax reporter library, Federal tax coordinator library, Public domain library, RIA citator 2nd, RIA tax alerts, and more.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature This link opens in a new windowSearch for articles from sources from around the world on a variety of music topics.
- Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliographies (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new windowDescribes material on the social sciences and humanities published in the Commonwealth of Independent States and Eastern Europe Ñ books, manuscripts, dissertations, and articles from more than 10,000 periodicals. Updated bimonthly.