A-Z Resource List: I
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
I
- I/B/E/S WRDS Access This link opens in a new windowSearch historical earnings estimates for U.S. companies beginning in 1976 and international companies beginning in 1987. Detail and consensus data is available.
- ICPSRAccess ended 06/30/2024.Search a depository of datasets from social science disciplines. Subject collections include aging, arts and culture, criminal justice, demographics, education, health and mental health, race and ethnicity, sociology, political science, criminology, history, public health, economics, and psychology.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowAccess to the IEEE All-Society Periodicals, containing IEEE-sponsored journals and magazines, and IEEE Proceedings, containing the conference proceedings of all current IEEE conferences held around the world.
- Index to 19th-century American Art Periodicals (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new windowSearch article citations from 42 art journals published in the US during the 19th century to discover information on popular culture and industry, artists and illustrators, painting, sculpture, drawing, photography, architecture and design, exhibitions and sales, decorations, and collecting.
- Inspec Archive - Science Abstracts 1898-1968 This link opens in a new windowAbstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, and computing and control engineering.
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance This link opens in a new windowFind articles citations and select full text for performing arts topics such as ballet, comedy, dance, drama, mime, opera, puppetry and theatre.
- International Directory of Company Histories This link opens in a new windowSearch comprehensive histories of 8,500 of the world's largest and most influential companies, including company development and background, merger and acquisition history, impact of sales and marketing campaigns, effectiveness of executive leadership, expansions and strategies, labor/management actions, and stock exchanges.
- International Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new windowAbstracts and indexing to leading journals in political science. Coverage from 1951 to present.
- IPA Source This link opens in a new windowThis resource is designed to assist educators and singers with language understanding and pronunciation.You can search by composer/author name or title.