Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Reference Resources: University Library Building Guide - By Floor

Building Guide by Fllor

Floor Resources Available Dept. Restrooms Other
B Classrooms 018 & 019 LIBRARY M/W SHELTER
1 Circulation Desk/Ask Me Desk LIBRARY M/W/FAM SHELTER
  Reserves Collection (Circ. Desk) (180) LIBRARY    
  May 4th Resource Room      
  Study Rooms (172, 173, 175, 176, 177) LIBRARY    
  Student Multimedia Studio (SMS) LIBRARY/ITS    
  One Stop ACADEMIC AFFAIRS    
  Scanning (Scantron) Office (126) ITS    
  Public Computers (PC & Apple) LIBRARY/ITS    
  ADA Computer System LIBRARY/ITS    
  Tech Training Classroom (152) ITS    
  Tech Support ITS    
  Student Accessibility Services (Suite 100) Student Affairs    
  Scanning & Microfisch/Form/Printing LIBRARY/ITS    
  Pharos Printing Station (4 B&W, 2 Color) LIBRARY/ITS    
  Copiers (2 - by Circulation Desk) LIBRARY/ITS    
2 President/Provost Office Suite PRESIDENT OFFICE M/W SHELTER
  Math Emporium Classrooms Academic Success    
  Launch.net      
  Group Study Rooms (212, 213, 215, 216) LIBRARY    
  Presentation Practice Room (214) LIBRARY    
  Wick Poetry Corner LIBRARY    
3 Library Administration/Dean's Office LIBRARY M/W  
  Library IT Support Office (383) LIBRARY/ITS    
  School of Information (iSchool) (314) iSchool    
  Classroom 323, 333      
  Classroom 334 LIBRARY    
  Cataloging/Mailroom (370) LIBRARY    
  Interlibrary Loan (370) LIBRARY    
4 Graphic Novels Collection LIBRARY    
  ESL Reader Collection LIBRARY    
  Writing Commons (418-H) ENGLISH    
  Copier (by 2nd pillar from elevator) LIBRARY/ITS    
  Media:Scape Pods (1 through 4) LIBRARY/ITS    
  Commuter Lockers (keys at circ) LIBRARY    
5 One Stop Offices Academic Affairs M/W  
  Library Offices: Business Services (510) LIBRARY    
  Library Offices: Communications (510) LIBRARY    
  Library Offices: Reference (500)  LIBRARY    
6 Bound Periodicals (Alphabetical Orders) LIBRARY M (only)  
  Copier (by 1st pillar from elevator) LIBRARY/ITS    
7 Juvenile Book Collection LIBRARY W (only)  
  Books PS* to ZA* (Library of Congress Call #) LIBRARY    
8 Quiet Study Area - No Talking/Phones LIBRARY M (only)  
  Statistical Consulting (821) Appt. Only LIBRARY    
  Books HQ* to PR* (Library of Congress Call #) LIBRARY    
9 Institute for Bibliography & Editing (920) ARTS & SCIENCES W (only)  
  Min. Catalog Collection LIBRARY    
  Books A* to HN* (Library of Congress Call #) LIBRARY    
  Juvenile Oversized Collection LIBRARY    
10 Government Documents LIBRARY M (only)  
11 University Press (1118) LIBRARY W (only)  
12 Special Collections and Archives LIBRARY