Has full text for more than 10,300 serials. Contains scholarly publications covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and MIS. Additional materials include country economic reports, case studies company profiles, SWOT analyses and industry reports. Coverage varies by title, but in general dates back to the mid 1990s. Updated daily. Click the blue 'additional information' icon to search Business Videos only.
Covers the international literature on economics. Provides bibliographic citations, with selected abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, collected works, conferences, book reviews, and more. Topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, healthcare, regional and urban economics, and more. Updated monthly.
Discontinued. Access ends December 31, 2020.
Global Road Warrior is a country-by-country resource for learning about culture, customs, history, and language worldwide, and consists of 175 Country Guides of 119 topics each.
The International Political Science Abstracts has provided non-evaluative abstracts of articles in the field of political science since 1951. The articles are published in journals and yearbooks all over the world, including the major political science journals.
Contains the full text of many newspapers going back more than 30 years, federal and state case law and legislative materials, law reviews, company news and financial information, medical and health information, general information sources, and much more. Updates and coverage vary by section. Please note that Nexis Uni is the newer, upgraded version of LexisNexis Academic.
D&B Country Risk
D&B Country Reports
D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
DnB Country RiskLine Report
Mergent Archives is an online database featuring a vast, indexed collection of more than a century’s worth of global corporate and industry related documents. This collection contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries. Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy-to-navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
The International Financial Statistics database is a standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It reports, for most countries of the world, current data needed in the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation, i.e., data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts. Resource is freely available but users must register for account. Use Internet Explorer for best results.
Political Handbook of the World provides thorough and accurate information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system. Users can quickly access content from the Handbook by navigating a virtual table of contents, performing a keyword search, or browsing for country profiles.
Offers demographic information on countries around the world, including description of the country's government, economic development, communications, transportation, population statistics, languages, and ethnic groups.