Search articles from popular, scholarly, and trade publications. Subjects covered include management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Coverage: 1886 to present.
Explore the international literature on economics. Includes more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present.
Provides bibliographic citations with selected abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, collected works, conferences, book reviews, and more. Topics include: economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, healthcare, regional and urban economics, and more.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Uni)
Access ended June 30, 2024.
Provides access to full-text newspapers (U.S. and some international), news wires, transcripts, and trade journals.
Access the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.
Areas of study include social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Full text access to periodicals, reference books, and case studies in the area of entrepreneurship and small business. Also includes company profiles, videos with transcripts, and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV, a social network site for high-tech entrepreneurs.
Use to search for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Includes articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
Electronic archive of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication.
The collections include: Arts & Sciences I-VIII, Business Collection I-III, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature.
Search for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.
Full text access to consumer small business-related periodicals, reference books, and videos. Also included are state-specific resources, start-up business plans, and industry information.
SocINDEX features more than 1,986,000 records with subject headings from a 19,600+ term sociological thesaurus sociology-specific thesaurus. Abstracts are included for more than 1,130 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, there is coverage for more than 430 "priority" coverage journals as well as over 2,800 "selective" coverage journals. Indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included, and cited references are also provided. All subdiscipline
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information
