Explore the international literature on economics. Includes more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present.
Provides bibliographic citations with selected abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, collected works, conferences, book reviews, and more. Topics include: economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, healthcare, regional and urban economics, and more.
This "Web of Science" database indexes the journal literature of the social sciences. It fully indexes more than 1,725 journals from 50 social sciences disciplines, and it indexes selectively from more than 3,300 scientific and technical journals. Updated weekly.
Full-text coverage for French language business journals. Includes articles on accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology.
Search articles from popular, scholarly, and trade publications. Subjects covered include management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Coverage: 1886 to present.
Electronic archive of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication.
The collections include: Arts & Sciences I-VIII, Business Collection I-III, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature.
The International Financial Statistics database is a standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It reports, for most countries of the world, current data needed in the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation, i.e., data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts. Resource is freely available but users must register for account. Use Internet Explorer for best results.
ICPSR
Access ended June 30, 2024.
Search a depository of datasets from social science disciplines. Subject collections include aging, arts and culture, criminal justice, demographics, education, health and mental health, race and ethnicity, sociology, political science, criminology, history, public health, economics, and psychology.
Provides access to three multidisciplinary databases covering selected journal literature and conference proceedings in the areas of the arts and humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Updated weekly.
A full text database that incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information
