D&B Country Risk
D&B Country Reports
D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
DnB Country RiskLine Report
Mergent Archives is an online database featuring a vast, indexed collection of more than a century’s worth of global corporate and industry related documents. This collection contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries. Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy-to-navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
The International Financial Statistics database is a standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It reports, for most countries of the world, current data needed in the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation, i.e., data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts. Resource is freely available but users must register for account. Use Internet Explorer for best results.
Political Handbook of the World provides thorough and accurate information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system. Users can quickly access content from the Handbook by navigating a virtual table of contents, performing a keyword search, or browsing for country profiles.
Offers demographic information on countries around the world, including description of the country's government, economic development, communications, transportation, population statistics, languages, and ethnic groups.