Search articles from popular, scholarly, and trade publications. Subjects covered include management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Coverage: 1886 to present.
Access bibliographic records covering areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other relevant areas.
Electronic archive of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication.
The collections include: Arts & Sciences I-VIII, Business Collection I-III, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature.
SocINDEX features more than 1,986,000 records with subject headings from a 19,600+ term sociological thesaurus sociology-specific thesaurus. Abstracts are included for more than 1,130 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, there is coverage for more than 430 "priority" coverage journals as well as over 2,800 "selective" coverage journals. Indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is included, and cited references are also provided. All subdiscipline
Search for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.
This "Web of Science" database indexes the journal literature of the social sciences. It fully indexes more than 1,725 journals from 50 social sciences disciplines, and it indexes selectively from more than 3,300 scientific and technical journals. Updated weekly.
Discover scholarly publications covering global contemporary public policy issues including public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, international conflict and natural disasters. Includes information from scholarly journals, conference papers, government documents and current reference works.
Explore the international literature on economics. Includes more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present.
Provides bibliographic citations with selected abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, collected works, conferences, book reviews, and more. Topics include: economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, healthcare, regional and urban economics, and more.
A full text database that incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information
