LibGuides: Health Care Policy and Law and Regulation: News Resources

Try these Databases for New Sources

Columbus Dispatch Collection This link opens in a new window
Search more than 30 years of Ohio history with the Columbus Dispatch Collection. Coverage from 1985 through today with full-color newspaper pages and individual articles, and content only published online.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Search content from more than 20,000 news sources, including newspapers, TV transcripts, newswires, and business magazines.
Newsbank This link opens in a new window
Collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues. Several local publications are included, such as the Plain Dealer, Columbus Dispatch, Akron Beacon Journal, Record-Courier, and America's News Magazines Collection.
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Read selected full text for over 180 regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, newspaper columns, and other sources. Includes indexing and abstracts for national newspapers and full text television & radio news transcripts from CBS News, FOX News, NPR, and more.
Plain Dealer Collection This link opens in a new window
Search more than 25 years of Ohio history with the Plain Dealer Collection. Coverage from 1991 through today with full-color newspaper pages and individual articles, and content only published online.
Television News Archive This link opens in a new window
Search listings, summaries, and descriptions of evening television news broadcasts and special broadcasts covering political conventions, presidential campaigns, international events, and more. Documents major networks including ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, and Fox News with select coverage from 1968 to present. Names of reporters, anchors, persons involved in an event, and summaries can be searched.

Library Locations at the Kent Campus

Regional Campus Libraries

Health Care Policy and Law and Regulation: News Resources

Try these Databases for New Sources

Street Address

Mailing Address

Contact Us

Quick Links

Information