LibGuides: Methods of Inquiry in Architectural Studies-Weather, Health, Maps, Census: Databases

Looking For Articles from KSU's database list

AMS Journal Search This link opens in a new window Browse all journals and serial publications from the American Meteorological Society (AMS). Abstracts are available for most years and citations for the remaining years. Some full text is available on campus or using the KSU proxy.
- This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Access the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.
Areas of study include social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window Search for articles in all areas of environmental sciences including ecology, natural resources, geography and more.
Topics covered include: agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, urban planning and more.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window Search article citations from over 200 scholarly journals, general interest publications, government documents, and reports that connect the environment with disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
PubMed (MEDLINE) This link opens in a new window PubMed provides free, worldwide access to 35 million citations in all areas of the life sciences including but not limited to: medicine, nursing, biological sciences, veterinary medicine, dentistry, and much more. Accessing PubMed through this URL will provide links to online, full-text articles available through Kent State University Libraries subscriptions.
- This link opens in a new window

Library Locations at the Kent Campus

Regional Campus Libraries

Methods of Inquiry in Architectural Studies-Weather, Health, Maps, Census: Databases

Looking For Articles from KSU's database list

Street Address

Mailing Address

Contact Us

Quick Links

Information