Skip to Main Content

Psychology Databases: Databases

Try These First

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new window
Search for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.
APA PsycNET This link opens in a new window
Find articles that are published in APA (American Psychological Association) journals. Contains full text for some items.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Find articles on topics in psychology and behavioral sciences.
Some topics covered include: emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods.

More

Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Find articles on a wide range of educational topics, including research articles and practical articles.
PubMed (MEDLINE) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PubMed provides free, worldwide access to 35 million citations in all areas of the life sciences including but not limited to: medicine, nursing, biological sciences, veterinary medicine, dentistry, and much more. Accessing PubMed through this URL will provide links to online, full-text articles available through Kent State University Libraries subscriptions.
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window
Search for articles on sociology topics.

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2024 3:13 PM
URL: https://libguides.library.kent.edu/psychology
Print Page

Subjects: Databases by Subject, Psychology