Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Databases & Resources
What the Icons Mean
= OhioLINK Authentication
= KentLINK Library Catalog
= Additional Information
Try These First
Academic Search Complete
Provides full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. This database is updated daily.
ERIC is a useful database for finding educational information from lots of different sources (journals, magazines, books, conferences, and governmental agencies). It contains resources dating back to 1966 and is helpful when conducting historical research in education.
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
Library Literature and Information Science indexes key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Books, chapters within books, conference proceedings, selected state journals, library school theses, and pamphlets are also indexed.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Provides indexing and abstract coverage of more than 600 journals on topics including classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, Internet search engines, printed and electronic information sources, the information industry, electronic publishing, and more.