Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Databases & Resources
What the Icons Mean
= OhioLINK Authentication
= KentLINK Library Catalog
= Additional Information
Try These First
Business Source Complete
Has full text for more than 10,300 serials. Contains scholarly publications covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and MIS. Additional materials include country economic reports, case studies company profiles, SWOT analyses and industry reports. Coverage varies by title, but in general dates back to the mid 1990s. Updated daily.
Click the blue 'additional information' icon to search Business Videos only.
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
Library Literature and Information Science indexes key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Books, chapters within books, conference proceedings, selected state journals, library school theses, and pamphlets are also indexed.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Provides indexing and abstract coverage of more than 600 journals on topics including classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, Internet search engines, printed and electronic information sources, the information industry, electronic publishing, and more.
Librarian for information Architecture and Knowledge Management