More than 3 million full text IEEE journals, conferences & standards + IET journals and conferences + VDE conference papers + all IEEE standards except for the Drafts. All content back to 1988 with selected content back to 1872.
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, and related fields from O'Reilly and Associates and Pearson technology Associates. You will need your Flashline username and password to create an account to access the content.
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, index terms, reviews,and the full-text for ACM conference proceedings. ACM journals, magazines, and newsletters are also available at this site, as well as through the OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center. Note: Not available off-campus.
DO NOT LINK TO THIS RESOURCE. SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLED EFFECTIVE 2/18/2014. http://www.engineeringvillage.com/controller/servlet/Controller?CID=quickSearch&database=8191
Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database, with abstracts from over 5,000 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. Includes links to full-text. Updated weekly.
Incorporates Computer Science Index, Computer Source, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts, and includes academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
Available on the Engineering Village platform, Inspec provides access to the world's scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology; also has significant coverage in areas such as materials science, aeronautics, oceanography, nuclear engineering, geophysics, biomedical engineering and biophysics. Searches Physics Abstracts and more.