Has full text for more than 10,300 serials. Contains scholarly publications covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and MIS. Additional materials include country economic reports, case studies company profiles, SWOT analyses and industry reports. Coverage varies by title, but in general dates back to the mid 1990s. Updated daily
Access a resource for corporate risk management professionals, strategic planners, and business students. Content includes hundreds of full text journals and more..
Explore the international literature on economics. Includes more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present.
Provides bibliographic citations with selected abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, collected works, conferences, book reviews, and more. Topics include: economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, healthcare, regional and urban economics, and more.
Electronic archive of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication.
The collections include: Arts & Sciences I-VIII, Business Collection I-III, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature.
Provides access to three multidisciplinary databases covering selected journal literature and conference proceedings in the areas of the arts and humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Updated weekly.
Access detailed research on over 20,000 public companies and more than 1,500 accounting firms in the US. KSU subscribes to two modules: Audit & Compliance and Corporate & Legal.
The Audit & Compliance module covers current or past auditor firms, auditor changes, fees, opinions, SOX 302 disclosure controls, SOX 404 internal controls, legal cases, director and officer changes, company history, share price details, income statement and compliance difficulties.
The Corporate & Legal module is an integrated collection of databases focused on actions, disclosures and correspondence by companies, advisors, regulators and investors. Learn more about the modules: Audit & Compliance Datasheet and Corporate & Legal Datasheet.
Access to historical company information, including historical annual reports dating back to the early 1900s, digital copies of the printed volumes of Moody's/Mergent Manuals which are yearly company and municipal directories dating back to the early 1900s, historical industry reports for the major industries in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia Pacific, Ford Equity Research Reports, Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks, D&B Million Dollar Directory dating back to 1959, and the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios Archive.
Search company data for U.S. and International public and private companies, including company financials, SEC filings (US only), current and historical annual reports, stock information, and executive information. It also has company history, competitors, company ownership (i.e. institutional holdings, insiders, etc.), corporate calendar, company news, industry profiles, and country profiles.
Mergent Manuals includes Mergent/Moody's Digitized Corporate Manuals and Municipal & Government Manauals. Corporate Manuals includes every manual published since 1909, including Industrial Manual, OTC Industrial Manual, Bank & Finance Manual, Public Utility Manual and International Manual. Municipal & Government Manuals go back to 1918 and include approximately 16,500 issuers of municipal securities and state bonds.
Collections include United States tax reporter library, Federal tax coordinator library, Public domain library, RIA citator 2nd, RIA tax alerts, WG & L journals (include corporate taxation, Journal of taxation, Practical tax strategies), and State and local tax materials.
A full text database that incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Gives information on the development of the world's 4,550 largest companies. Entries provide information on founders, expansions and losses, labor/management actions, NAICS codes, key dates, ticker symbol, principal subsidiaries, and competitors and other significant milestones.
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information
