Skip to Main Content

Architectural Codes & Standards: ASHRAE Standards

Online ASHRAE Standards

ASHRAE Standards & Guidelines
The “Preview ASHRAE Standards” section provides full text access to several standards. These online resources are temporarily available in response to COVID-19.

ASHRAE Standards & Handbook in the Architecture Library

Frequently used standards::

Thermal environmental conditions for human occupancy (ASHRAE 55-2017) - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7226 .A8 2017)

Ventilation for acceptable indoor air quality (ASHRAE 62.1-2016) - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7684.D9 V465 2016)

Energy standard for buildings except low-rise residential buildings (ASHRAE 90.1-2016) - (Architecture Library Reference - TH6021 A44 2016)

Ventilation of healthcare facilities (ASHRAE 170-2017) ( Included in the following ebook: Guidelines for design and construction of hospitals / the Facility Guidelines Institute )

Standard for the design of high-performance green buildings : except low-rise residential buildings (ASHRAE 189.1-2017) - (Architecture Library Reference - TJ163.5.B84 S75 2018)

Additional ASHRAE Handbooks:

ASHRAE Handbook—Heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning systems applications - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7015 .A74 ...)
ASHRAE Handbook—Refrigeration - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7011 .A525x ... )
ASHRAE Handbook—Fundamentals - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7001 .A522x ... )
ASHRAE Handbook—Heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning systems and equipment - (Architecture Library Reference - TH7015 .A745x ... )

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2024 12:53 PM
URL: https://libguides.library.kent.edu/c.php?g=330566
Print Page

Subjects: Architecture, Interior Design, & Environmental Design