American Meteorological Society Journal Search, online database of AMS journals. Searches all AMS journals and serial publications. Abstracts are available for many years, and citations for the remaining years. Full text is available on campus or using KSU Proxy
Contains literature of Geology and related topics 1785–Present by the American Geosciences Institute. The database contains over 3.3 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.
Discontinued. Access ended August 31, 2022.
Inspec provides access to the world's scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology; also has significant coverage in areas such as materials science, aeronautics, oceanography, nuclear engineering, geophysics, biomedical engineering and biophysics. Searches Physics Abstracts and more.
Access the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Environment Complete is the electronic version of Environment Index, and covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. It contains citations for articles from domestic and international journals, monographs and conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education
Provides access to three multidisciplinary databases covering selected journal literature and conference proceedings in the areas of the arts and humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Updated weekly.