Access the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.
Areas of study include social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Find articles on nursing and allied health topics including physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech-language pathology, consumer health, alternative therapies and more. Also includes evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, and research instruments records.
Includes such disciplines as physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech-language pathology, consumer health, alternative therapies, and health sciences librarianship. Updated monthly.
Read country reports on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people. Reports are written and reviewed by in-country experts and are updated as new information becomes available.
Search for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.
Journal coverage is from the 1800s to the present, and includes international material from approximately 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.
PubMed provides free, worldwide access to 35 million citations in all areas of the life sciences including but not limited to: medicine, nursing, biological sciences, veterinary medicine, dentistry, and much more. Accessing PubMed through this URL will provide links to online, full-text articles available through Kent State University Libraries subscriptions.
Explore long-term and seasonal fashion trend analyses, real-time industry news, and coverage of catwalks, trade shows, and street fashion.
A personal account is required to download images. To create an account, access the website while on campus. Click the login button and follow directions to create a new account using your FlashLine email address.
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information