Access the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.
Areas of study include social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Access non-partisan energy news, reports, podcasts, and white papers from the largest association for energy professionals.
New users must create an account on the American Energy Society website using a kent.edu email address to activate their membership.
Also includes services such as energy ecosystem maps, trend-spotting analytics, and Expert Link micro-consulting opportunities, and professional services like energy proficiency quizzes, events and conferences, job boards and talent-scouting and business development services.
Find full text for nursing and allied health journals, as well as evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, research instruments records, and more.
Includes such disciplines as physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech-language pathology, consumer health, alternative therapies, and health sciences librarianship. Updated monthly.
Read country reports on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people. Reports are written and reviewed by in-country experts and are updated as new information becomes available.
PubMed provides free, worldwide access to MEDLINE. Accessing PubMed through this URL will provide links to online, full-text articles available through Kent State University Libraries subscriptions.
WGSN is a major fashion trend forecaster. The site includes both long-term and seasonal trend analysis, real time industry news and coverage of catwalks, trade shows and street fashion.
Users do not need a personal account to access site content. However, if you wish to download images, you will need to create a personal account. To do so, access the site while on campus. Click the login button and follow directions to create a new account using your FlashLine email address.
Today's Hours: 
Ask Us
My Library Account
= OhioLINK Authentication
= Additional Information
