LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Databases by Subject
Anthropology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
Art Databases
by Tom Gates - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Biological Science Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Apr 30, 2014
Biomedical Science Databases
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
Book Review Databases
by Tammy Eschedor Voelker - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Business Databases
by Ken Burhanna, Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Jun 27, 2014
Chemistry Databases
by Trevor Watkins - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
Communication Studies Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
Computer Science Databases
by Trevor Watkins - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
Dance Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
Economics Databases
by Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Jun 27, 2014
Education Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
English Studies Databases
by Tammy Eschedor Voelker - Last Updated Sep 11, 2014
Exercise, Leisure, Sport Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
General Interest Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 21, 2014
Geography Databases
by Edith Scarletto - Last Updated Dec 12, 2014
Geology Databases
by Edith Scarletto - Last Updated Dec 12, 2014
Health Databases
by Vanessa Earp, Clare Leibfarth - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
History Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 5, 2013
Hospitality Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Human Development and Family Studies
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
Journalism Databases
by Jamie Salem - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
Justice Studies Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Law Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
Marketing Databases
by Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Aug 28, 2013
Mathematics Databases
by Trevor Watkins - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
Mobile Resource Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Jul 11, 2013
Multimedia Databases by Format
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
Multimedia Datatbases by Subject
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
Music Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
Newspaper Databases
by Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Nov 19, 2014
Nursing Databases
by Clare Leibfarth - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Nutrition and Dietetics Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Pan African Studies Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Philosophy Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Physics Databases
by Trevor Watkins - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
Political Science Databases
by Kara Robinson - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Psychology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Religion Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Sociology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Aug 30, 2013
Speech Pathology & Audiology Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Technology Databases
by Trevor Watkins - Last Updated Nov 10, 2014
Theatre Databases
by Joe Clark, Amanda Evans - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
Women's Studies Research Databases
by Wei-Ping Zhang - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012

Assistant Dean for Engagement & Outreach

Profile Image
Ken Burhanna
Contact Info
Room 300 University Library
330-672-1660
Send Email

University Libraries

Address:

1125 Risman Dr., Kent, OH 44242

Phone:

330-672-3456

Email:

library@kent.edu

Loading...
Arrow