Browse By Subject
- Anthropology
- Architecture, Interior Design, & Urban Design
- Art
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Consumer Health
- Course Guides
- Criminology & Justice Studies
- Dance
- Databases by Format
- Databases by Subject
- Education
- English Studies & Literature
- Exercise, Leisure & Sport
- Fashion Design & Merchandising
- General Interest
- Geography
- Geology
- Government Information
- History
- Hospitality Management
- Human Development & Family Studies
- Information Architecture & Knowledge Management
- Journalism & Mass Communication
- Law
- Library & Information Science
- Maps & GIS
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Modern & Classical Languages
- Music
- Nursing
- Nutrition
- Pan-African Studies
- Performing Arts
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Religion
- Resource Guides
- Sociology
- Special Collections & Archives
- Speech Pathology & Audiology
- Subject Guides
- Technology
- Theatre
Subject Guides
Creating Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This libguide will provide you with information on how to create an annotated bibliography.
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This libguide will provide you with information on how to create an annotated bibliography.
Google Documents
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
A quick guide introducing Google Documents and it's elements.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
A quick guide introducing Google Documents and it's elements.
Statistical & Qualitative Software Instruction and Consulting Services (SQ-SICS)
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
SQ-SICS offers free statistical and qualitative software consulting services to Kent State University faculty, staff, and students. Our LibGuide contains information about the services we offer, as well as online support for SAS, SPSS, JMP, and NVivo.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
SQ-SICS offers free statistical and qualitative software consulting services to Kent State University faculty, staff, and students. Our LibGuide contains information about the services we offer, as well as online support for SAS, SPSS, JMP, and NVivo.