- About
- Academics
Close Academics Overview
- Majors & Degrees
- Accreditation
- Honors Program
- Community Engagement
- Library
- Advising
- Registration and Records
- Student Accessibility Services
- Tutoring Services
- Test Proctoring
- Academic Forms & Information
- Schedule of Classes
- Commencement
- Final Exam Schedule
- Summer Classes
- Engineering Technology
- Rising Manufacturing Scholars Program
- Admissions
- Athletics
- Life at Tusc
Close Life at Tusc Overview
- Annual Security Report
- Diversity
- Clubs & Organizations
- Facility Usage Request
- Bookstore
- Jobs & Internships
- Mental Health Screening
- University Band and Choir
- C.A.R.E. Team
- Career Services
- Community Resources
- Step Up Speak Out
- Student Services
- Technology Support
- Parenting Student
- Stark Counseling Services
- Performing Arts Center
- Workforce
Close Workforce Overview
- Small Business Development Center
- Schedule of Courses
- Online Courses
- Contract Training
- Resource Center & Additional Resources
- Continuing Education For Individuals
- Leadership Tuscarawas
- Tolloty Technology Incubator
- Jobs & Internships
- Advanced Technology Center Rental
- Conference and Meeting Facilities
- About Business & Community Services
- Locations
- Campus Safety
PSYC 40445 Cognitive Psychology (Galati): Home
Cognitive Psychology
How can I access library resources if I'm not on campus?
Resources licensed by the Library require that users authenticate themselves as valid University users by entering their Flashline username and password when prompted.
- Getting Help
For assistance in using any of these authentication methods, contact the University HelpDesk at the Kent Campus: 330-672-HELP(4357).
Database Resources
The following are just a few of the recommended resources for SOC 32210-800: Researching Society
- PsycINFO (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new windowSearch for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.Journal coverage is from the 1800s to the present, and includes international material from approximately 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new windowFind articles on topics in psychology and behavioral sciences.Some topics covered include: emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods.
- APA PsycNET This link opens in a new windowFind articles that are published in APA (American Psychological Association) journals. Contains full text for some items.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowElectronic archive of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication.The collections include: Arts & Sciences I-VIII, Business Collection I-III, Ecology & Botany, General Science, and Language and Literature.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowAccess the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.Areas of study include social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
- Communication and Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new windowFind articles on communication and mass media topics.
- Last Updated: Aug 21, 2024 3:15 PM
- URL: https://libguides.library.kent.edu/tuscarawas/Galati
- Print Page
Mailing Address
330 University Dr. NENew Philadelphia, OH 44663
Street Address
330 University Dr. NENew Philadelphia, OH 44663