Contains critical reviews of significant primary literature in the areas of biology, biomedicine, chemistry, physics, sociology, and related disciplines. Published yearly, this is the online, full-text version of the printed Annual Review of...series. (1998 - present)
Environment Complete is the electronic version of Environment Index, and covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. It contains citations for articles from domestic and international journals, monographs and conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education
Contains literature of Geology and related topics 1785–Present by the American Geosciences Institute. The database contains over 3.3 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.
GreenFILE indexes 200+ scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. Materials draw on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
MEDLINE Complete provides medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and pre-clinical sciences. Uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. Provides full text access to over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.