- About
- Academics
- Admissions
Close Admissions Overview
- Apply Now
- Admission Types & Tips
- Transfer Students
- Campus Tours
- Admissions Events
- Admissions Staff
- Admissions Appointments
- Newly Admitted Students
- First Step: First-Year Advising & Registration
- Campus Ambassadors
- For School Counselors
- Senior Guest Program
- College Credit Plus
- Rising Scholars
- Financial Aid
- Scholarships
- Tuition & Fees
- Ohio College Comeback
- Life at Stark
- Corporate University & Conference Center
- Locations
- Campus Safety
Psychology: Getting Started
Welcome
Welcome to the Psychology guide. This guide highlights library resources that may be helpful to you as you conduct research and work on assignments.
Popular Databases
Popular databases are listed below. Find additional databases under the Databases: Articles & More tab.
- PsycINFO (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new windowSearch for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.Journal coverage is from the 1800s to the present, and includes international material from approximately 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new windowFind articles on topics in psychology and behavioral sciences.Some topics covered include: emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods.
Chat with a KSU Librarian
- Last Updated: Aug 26, 2024 4:14 PM
- URL: https://libguides.library.kent.edu/Stark/psychology
- Print Page
Mailing Address
6000 Frank Avenue NWNorth Canton, OH 44720
Street Address
6000 Frank Avenue NWNorth Canton, OH 44720