Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).
LibGuides - Paul Fehrmann

Librarian

Profile Image
Paul Fehrmann
Contact Info:
pfehrman@kent.edu
330-672-1659
Librarian for Anthropology, Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology, and Religion

Research: 1. Literature review methods 2. Library research management: software & strategies

Guides

Anthropology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Champion of the Library Award
by Anita Clary, Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
Computer Search Report Checklist (CSRC)
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
A tool for evaluating the computer search reports that describe computer searches used to find materials that serve as the basis for literature reviews, including "systematic reviews".
Library Research Management (LRM)
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Nov 22, 2014
These tools are used to manage the steps, activities and information that faculty and students use for working on and also completing "library research projects".
Library Research Methods in Psychology
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
This guide provides information and steps for finding articles in psychology.
Literature Reviews
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Nov 19, 2014
Pactical information for completing literature reviews. This guide includes things to think about for planning, lists of sample steps to take at different points in the review process, and links to books, articles, and websites for learning more.
Literature Reviews
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Muslim Journeys
by Anita Clary, Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Apr 6, 2014
Philosophy Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Psychology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
RefWorks at Kent State University
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
This guide provides basic information for getting started with RefWorks at Kent State University.
Religion Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Sociology Databases
by Paul Fehrmann - Last Updated Aug 30, 2013
 
 
Description

  Loading...