Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Vanessa Earp

Librarian for EHHS

Profile Image
Vanessa Earp
Contact Info:
Room 161 University Libraries
330-672-1657
vearp@kent.edu
I work with students, faculty, and staff in the College of Education, Health, & Human Services.

Guides

Academic Honesty & Plagiarism
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
APA
by Ken Burhanna, Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Citation Tools
by Vanessa Earp, Jasmine Jefferson - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
Creating Annotated Bibliographies
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This libguide will provide you with information on how to create an annotated bibliography.
Current Issues in Hospitality & Tourism Management
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 4, 2013
This guide is designed to help students in Dr. Chuang's course.
Education Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Education in a Democratic Society
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
Exercise, Leisure, Sport Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
EXSC 45080
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Jan 16, 2014
Family Life Education Methodology
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Aug 15, 2011
This guide is designed to help students enrolled in HDFS 44030.
Global Learning
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Nov 16, 2010
This libguide will provide information for EHHS Faculty interested in adding a global learning component to their courses.
Health Databases
by Vanessa Earp, Clare Leibfarth - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
HED_32542
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
This page is designed to help students enrolled in Methods & Applications of Health Education
Higher Education & Student Personnel
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Aug 31, 2012

Hospitality Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Human Development and Family Studies
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
Impact Factors and RTP
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
This page provides information on how faculty can use different resources such as journal impact factors to help with their RTP files.
Inclusion of People with Disabilities in Leisure Services
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 19, 2011
This guide is designed to help students enrolled in RPTM 36040 find information.
Introduction to Physical Education, Fitness, and Sport
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Oct 16, 2012
This guide is designed to help students in PEP 15010.
Literacy Education
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
This page will provide information useful to students in literacy education courses.
Metrics for your RTP file.
by Vanessa Earp, Edith Scarletto - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
This page provides information for Faculty who are preparing their RTP files.
Nutrition and Dietetics Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Poster Sessions
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Jan 10, 2014
Social Studies Education
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Mar 12, 2014
This page provides useful library information for undergraduate and graduate social studies education students.
Speech Pathology & Audiology Databases
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Theory & Research in Teaching
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Jan 27, 2012
This page will help students enrolled in Theory & Research in Teaching to conduct historical research.
Undergraduate Research Symposium Workshop
by Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Mar 4, 2014
This guide is designed to help students with their proposals and posters for the Undergraduate Research Symposium
 
 
Description

  Loading...