Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).
LibGuides - Tom Warren

Reference Center Manager

Profile Image
Tom Warren
Contact Info:
Kent State University
University Libraries
Rm. 161
330-672-1662

Guides

Active Shooter
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
UL procedures for an actve shooter event.
ADA Workstations
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 17, 2014
Workstations with adaptive technology software
ASK Me Desk
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Resources for ASK Me Desk
Ask Us
by Kara Robinson, Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
Guide presents different methods to contact a librarian.
B.O.P. Form - 1st & 2nd Floors
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 18, 2014
Building Observation Project form used when observing the 1st and 2nd floors.
Catalog Resource Guide
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 19, 2014
Electronic Books (E-Books)
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Jan 10, 2014
A list of databases and websites at which you can access full-text e-books.
General Interest Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 21, 2014
Library Workstations
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Oct 22, 2014
Listing of software loaded on library workstations
Meet with a Librarian
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 20, 2014
Meet with a Librarian
by Ken Burhanna, Kara Robinson, Jamie Salem, Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 20, 2013
One on one consultation with librarian to facilitate the research process.
Meet with a Librarian - Branch Libraries
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Meet with a Librarian - Faculty
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Meet with a Librarian - Honors Students
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Meet with a Librarian - Regional Campuses
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Meet with a Librarian - Undergraduate
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Sep 5, 2014
Mobile Resource Databases
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Jul 11, 2013
Online Reference Shelf
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Oct 22, 2014
The REFERENCE Plus LibGuide provides access to many fulltext online resources including subject specific dictionaries, encyclopedias, research databases, and e-books.
Printing
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Oct 17, 2014
Public printing information for the University Library
Study Spaces
by Kara Robinson, Tom Warren - Last Updated Oct 31, 2014
Study spaces located within University Library
Tax Forms and Tax Assistance
by Michael Hawkins, Tom Warren - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
Federal, state, and local tax forms and tax return preparation assistance resources.
Viewing Bookable Room Schedules
by Tom Warren - Last Updated Dec 13, 2012
View or print schedules for the Group Study Rooms, Media:scape Pods, the Skype Room, and the Presentation Practice Room.
 
 
Description

  Loading...