Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).
LibGuides - Ken Burhanna

Assistant Dean for Engagement & Outreach

Profile Image
Ken Burhanna
Contact Info:
Room 300 University Library
330-672-1660
Subject Librarian for
(Interim) Chemistry & Physics

Guides

Alphabetical List of Databases
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
APA
by Ken Burhanna, Vanessa Earp - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Business Databases
by Ken Burhanna, Karen MacDonald - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Chemistry Databases
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
ICPSR is an international consortium of over 500 research universities of which Kent State University is a member. Through its membership, Kent State students and faculty have immediate access to a searchable archive.
Kent State University Library Resources for KSUCPM
by Ken Burhanna, Clare Leibfarth, Donna Perzeski - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
This is a guide to the library resources available to all students, faculty, and staff in the KSU community.
Meet with a Librarian
by Ken Burhanna, Kara Robinson, Jamie Salem, Tom Warren - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
One on one consultation with librarian to facilitate the research process.
Physics Databases
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Scientific Information at Your Fingertips
by Ken Burhanna, Jamie Salem - Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
A brief overview of the major research databases in biological, health, and physical sciences, as well as library services for undergraduate and graduate students.
Statistical & Qualitative Software Instruction and Consulting Services (SQ-SICS)
by Ken Burhanna, Ryan Burke, Kara Robinson, Sarah Samblanet, Kristin Yeager - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
SQ-SICS offers free statistical and qualitative software consulting services to Kent State University faculty, staff, and students. Our LibGuide contains information about the services we offer, as well as online support for SAS, SPSS, JMP, and NVivo.
Tags: jmp, nvivo, research, sas, spss, statistics
University Libraries Online Course Development Support
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
Resources for library support in developing online courses at Kent State University
Web Searching and Google Scholar
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Jan 11, 2012
Foundations of Communication COMM 20000
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
by Ken Burhanna - Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
WRDS is a comprehensive Internet-based data management system that allows researchers to retrieve information from financial, economic, and marketing data sources.
 
 
Description

  Loading...