*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).
Kent State maps
Search by campus:
= OhioLINK Authentication
= KentLINK Library Catalog
= Additional Information
- Business & Industry
Decommissined OhioLINK resource formerly at http://rave.ohiolink.edu/databases/login/bsin. 2/20/2013 KJB
Multi-industry business database with a strong global focus on company, product and industry information. Available but no longer updated as of June 30, 2006. See Business Source Complete
- Business Source Complete
Has full text for more than 10,300 serials. Contains scholarly publications covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, and MIS. Additional materials include country economic reports, case studies company profiles, SWOT analyses and industry reports. Coverage varies by title, but in general dates back to the mid 1990s. Updated daily.
- Human Nutrition Online
Provides access to abstracts relevant to human nutrition selected from more than 1,000 academic journals, books, reports and conferences published worldwide. Areas of human nutrition include food techniques; foods; physiology and biochemistry; nutrition and health; and clinical nutrition. Online version of Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews Series A. Human and Experimental.
Room 161 University Libraries
I work with students, faculty, and staff in the College of Education, Health, & Human Services.