Browse By Subject
- Anthropology
- Architecture, Interior Design, & Urban Design
- Art
- Biological Sciences
- Business
- Chemistry
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Consumer Health
- Course Guides
- Criminology & Justice Studies
- Dance
- Databases by Format
- Databases by Subject
- Education
- English Studies & Literature
- Exercise, Leisure & Sport
- Fashion Design & Merchandising
- General Interest
- Geography
- Geology
- Government Information
- History
- Hospitality Management
- Human Development & Family Studies
- Information Architecture & Knowledge Management
- Journalism & Mass Communication
- Law
- Library & Information Science
- Maps & GIS
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Modern & Classical Languages
- Music
- Nursing
- Nutrition
- Pan-African Studies
- Performing Arts
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Religion
- Resource Guides
- Sociology
- Special Collections & Archives
- Speech Pathology & Audiology
- Subject Guides
- Technology
- Theatre
Resource Guides
Scientific Information at Your Fingertips
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
A brief overview of the major research databases in biological, health, and physical sciences, as well as library services for undergraduate and graduate students.
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
A brief overview of the major research databases in biological, health, and physical sciences, as well as library services for undergraduate and graduate students.
Scopus Citation Searching
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
This guide help users perform citation searching and author and journal title evaluations using the Scopus tools.
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
This guide help users perform citation searching and author and journal title evaluations using the Scopus tools.
Statistical & Qualitative Software Instruction and Consulting Services (SQ-SICS)
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
SQ-SICS offers free statistical and qualitative software consulting services to Kent State University faculty, staff, and students. Our LibGuide contains information about the services we offer, as well as online support for SAS, SPSS, JMP, and NVivo.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
SQ-SICS offers free statistical and qualitative software consulting services to Kent State University faculty, staff, and students. Our LibGuide contains information about the services we offer, as well as online support for SAS, SPSS, JMP, and NVivo.