This is the "Home" page of the "Photographs in the May 4 Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Photographs in the May 4 Collection  

This guide was designed to assist you in locating photographs within the May 4 Collection in the department of Special Collections and Archives.
Last Updated: Jan 10, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.kent.edu/May4Photographs Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About this guide

The May 4 Collection in the Department of Special Collections and Archives was created to assist researchers and the general public in locating information sources related to the Kent State shootings and their aftermath. The May 4 Collection currently contains over 300 cubic feet of archival material and continues to grow.

This particular guide was designed to assist you in locating photographs within the May 4 Collection. For information on all other materials in the May 4 Collection, please consult our website.

  

 

Image: Kent State University News Service May 4 photographs. May 4 Collection. Box 28, Folder 81. Kent State University Libraries. Special Collections and Archives. 

Public Services Librarian, Special Collections & Archives

Profile Image
Amanda Faehnel
Contact Info
LIB RM 1212
(330)672-1675
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip